I’M ENGAGED!!

Ironically enough, the day my blog post called “meet my boyfriend” went up, my boyfriend became myΒ fiancΓ©!

On July 28th, my Warren asked me to be his forever. We went to dinner at a local Thai restaurant, then walked over to the boardwalk. He asked me to marry him and of course, I said yes! This was our view:

XGNB9637.jpg

The flowers were blooming, the sun was setting, and I was definitely blushing. I’m so happy to be engaged to Warren, and I can’t wait to start down this journey with him ❀ Here are some of our pictures!

Here’s to wedding planning, enjoying being engaged, and loving each other! I’m so thankful to have found a guy that is everything I prayed for and more. I’m also so so thankful for family and friends that have supported us with our decision and have poured so much love onto us. Β I can’t wait to start my life with Warren, and to grow together forever.

Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

